Secret Santa

Oh look! It’s a brand new desktop computer! And it’s for my brother!

Seriously, we are not in a cool situation for the past few weeks. I ran away from home and quit school and he really hated me for doing that. We used to be close, you know, despite the fact that he’s already married. But now? We act like strangers, anywhere. Or more likely, he acts like I’m the stranger.

I guess I deserve that, anyway. And he deserves a desktop computer. He doesn’t have to know the secret santa. It’s a secret, after all. Ha-ha.

Response to Secret Santa

Leave a Reply

