image


I supposed I was going home, but actually I was going to an end.
I lost a friend again today.

They say that there is a bright side to every mishap; but even our bulbous sun can’t dispatch the dark and feeble clouds above me. They say that every thing happens for a reason; but if the purpose for this loss is for me to learn to let go, then fuck it ‘cos I know it better than the words I write.

No amount of drug and alcohol could satisfy me the way your food does.

Farewell.

Leave a Reply

